EuroVelo 3 in Spain goes from Pamplona to Santiago de Compostela, passing through Burgos and Leon. The route is currently not fully developed, so we advise you to get in touch with the Spanish National EuroVelo Coordination Center (ConBici) before starting your trip. You can find more information below, under 'National Information'!

National & Regional Information


National EuroVelo Coordinator

ConBici is the EuroVelo National Coordination Center in Spain, that is responsible for the development of the bicycle in all its facets, the development of bicycle touring and the promotion of EuroVelo’s commitment to sustainability, air quality and regional development.

Services - Bikefriendly

A network of cycle friendly services in Spain.

Support - Bikeline

Bikeline is here to help and support the bicyclegrims (Bikegrims) in getting to the path of Santiago de Compostela. For this, they have an incredible network of partners and logistics.

Via de la Plata - Peregrino Online

The Peregrino Online and the Association of the Via de la Plata is coordinating a network of Bike Friendly hostels, recognizable at the "Bike friendly" icon.

Way of St. James - Bicigrino

Information for cyclists along the Way of St. James (Camino de Santiago), forming part of EuroVelo 1 and EuroVelo 3 in Spain.